Reviews

We love hearing from you! Leave us a review on Facebook or Google.

What our customers are saying:

Sage Benefit Advisors is a great group to work with, they are very patient and no pressure. I called and it was a year later before I needed there services. Very helpful and knowledgeable.

Mark A. Avatar
Mark A.
3/27/2020

I am so glad I was able to work with Sage Benefit Advisors to choose my health insurance. My husband and I worked with Steven Kopelke to set up a plan, and he set our minds at ease with his knowledge and attention to detail. He helped us clearly understand our options and was patient will all of our questions. In addition, he was very responsive and thorough whenever I called or emailed with follow-up questions. I would highly recommend this wonderful resource to anyone seeking health insurance!

Liza F. Avatar
Liza F.
8/28/2019

positive review Garrett is always so patient and helpful. I love knowing that I don't have to navigate the madness that is health insurance alone 🙂

Renee W. Avatar
Renee W.
10/10/2020

positive review Nora Cook provided excellent detailed information to help our auto repair shop navigate the options in health care coverage for our employees. She is very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly!

Pat S. Avatar
Pat S.
9/07/2019

I have worked with Sage Benefit Advisors for many years. The staff are all professional, very knowledgeable, and helpful in understanding all the changes in healthcare.

Jonathan D. Avatar
Jonathan D.
12/20/2015

positive review We worked with Garrett earlier this year when we were about to lose insurance because of retirement. Prior to that, we went on the Connect For Health Colorado website and were a little overwhelmed. A friend had recommended Sage Benefit Advisors and thank goodness she did. Garrett was great to work with, took his time explaining CFHC, answered my seemingly endless questions, and made the process super easy. He was really responsive (and very gracious about some technical issues for our first appointment early on in the work-from-home COVID situation), and just recently when we had questions about our new 2021 premiums he got right back to us and helped us. I highly recommend working with them!!

Andrea S. Avatar
Andrea S.
12/08/2020

The whole team is extremely competent, knowledgeable and responsive. For those of us who don't fully understand how the whole system works, they are able to put it into simple terms that make sense.

Brenda H. Avatar
Brenda H.
10/22/2015

After our move back to CO, we worked with Ashley Rafiti at Sage Advisors. She's been incredibly nice and understanding. Ashley is knowledgeable and patient enough to address all our questions and concerns regarding the complicated health insurance decisions. Thank you Ashley for your nice job!

Fereydoon V. Avatar
Fereydoon V.
10/13/2017

positive review Garrett Alford was a ton of help. He was always pleasant to speak with and spent as much time as needed helping my Mom and I. Garrett made sure to cover all the bases and answered all of our questions. Garrett worked with my Mom and I in multiple meetings and was very knowledgeable.

Hannah G. Avatar
Hannah G.
5/16/2019

positive review I was able to get my wife coverage during the virus outbreak and Ashley was great and very patient as she helped me through the plan selection and application process. I understand the options and feel I did select the best one for our needs.

Brad M. Avatar
Brad M.
3/30/2020

positive review Tim Hebert & Co. are our go to for all health insurance questions/concerns/needs!

Jennifer S. Avatar
Jennifer S.
12/13/2018

I recently worked with Garrett Alford at Sage Benefit Advisors, and I'm so happy I did. I found him to be professional, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable. He walked me through the process of finding health coverage and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend him.

Amy S. Avatar
Amy S.
5/23/2019

Representative was very precise, and was able to provide me with the coverage I needed at a reasonable price. She was very pleasant and took the time to answer any questions I had. She was the same Rep I had last year, I was glad she helped me out again.
Thank you.

Betty N. Avatar
Betty N.
11/30/2019

Ashley at Sage was more than helpful. She spent multiple hours helping me and my wife get insurance. When the obstacles arose, she put in the due diligence to make sure that we got covered. Thank you to Ashley and the rest of the Sage group. Much appreciated

Gavin G. Avatar
Gavin G.
5/19/2017

Nora C. is the health insurance professional I trust. Her work at Sage Benefit Advisors has repeatedly saved my family time and money over the past four years. It is a pleasure to receive quick and accurate responses to my questions and inquiries. I respect her expertise, and confidently recommend my friends to her for her knowledge and experience. Keep up the great work!

Tw M. Avatar
Tw M.
6/01/2018

Ashlee R. helped me navigate through the whole process easily. She has great knowledge of the elgibility required and options of the different plans. Thank you for this service! CD

Cyndee D. Avatar
Cyndee D.
12/03/2019

I worked with Ashley Rafiti today. She was one of the most helpful and thoughtful representatives that I have spoken with in some time. If I could, I would hire her for myself on the spot! We are very grateful for the service at Sage Benefits. Thank you to all.

Mike C. Avatar
Mike C.
3/23/2020

positive review I absolutely can’t rate Ashley and Nora high enough! From start to finish they exceeded my expectations on all levels! Ashley went above and beyond~reaching out to me once on her day off, knowing it would put my mind at ease. That is customer service! They both are very knowledgeable and they made me feel like I knew them on a personal level! They are valuable assets to Sage Benefit Advisors as they know their jobs very well!

Brooks F. Avatar
Brooks F.
12/03/2020