Reviews

We love hearing from you! Leave us a review on Facebook or Google.

What our customers are saying:

I received a recommendation to call Sage Benefit Advisors when there was a possibility that I would lose medical insurance with a job layoff last year, as well as this year. Ashley Rafiti and other advisors are amazing-very helpful and knowledgeable and listen to your specific situation and medical needs. I'd highly recommend this free service to anyone who may lose benefits or needs affordable health care.

Anita K. Avatar
Anita K.
4/29/2020

This is the 3rd year that I've worked with Ashley at this office and I recommend her every chance I get. My daughter has a pre-existing condition and just knowing that I get to navigate our options with Ashley is such a relief to me. She is so thorough and knowledgeable. Her help is invaluable.

Kirsten H. Avatar
Kirsten H.
11/09/2018

positive review We worked with Garrett earlier this year when we were about to lose insurance because of retirement. Prior to that, we went on the Connect For Health Colorado website and were a little overwhelmed. A friend had recommended Sage Benefit Advisors and thank goodness she did. Garrett was great to work with, took his time explaining CFHC, answered my seemingly endless questions, and made the process super easy. He was really responsive (and very gracious about some technical issues for our first appointment early on in the work-from-home COVID situation), and just recently when we had questions about our new 2021 premiums he got right back to us and helped us. I highly recommend working with them!!

Andrea S. Avatar
Andrea S.
12/08/2020

Excellent service from Sage Benefit Advisors. Nora Cook provided timely, detailed information to help our auto repair shop navigate the maze of health insurance plans for our employees. Highly recommended!

Patrick J. Avatar
Patrick J.
9/08/2019

They're a great group! Tim was a big help and is very knowledgeable about health insurance options.

Noah B. Avatar
Noah B.
10/22/2015

I am so glad I was able to work with Sage Benefit Advisors to choose my health insurance. My husband and I worked with Steven Kopelke to set up a plan, and he set our minds at ease with his knowledge and attention to detail. He helped us clearly understand our options and was patient will all of our questions. In addition, he was very responsive and thorough whenever I called or emailed with follow-up questions. I would highly recommend this wonderful resource to anyone seeking health insurance!

Liza F. Avatar
Liza F.
8/28/2019

Steven has gone above and beyond to help us. We lost our health insurance coverage when the State of Colorado issued a cease and desist order for our plan. It was scary to be without insurance. Steven educated us on the process required to get insurance outside the enrollment period and was able to provide us options. He also fast tracked the process so we could get insurance quickly. Thank you!!!

Karen R. Avatar
Karen R.
9/23/2019

Wonderful services and is a local Business that has chosen to make a difference in the lives of Children in the community with their Realities For Children Business Membership!

Molly F. Avatar
Molly F.
5/18/2017

positive review Garrett has been so awesome helping me with insurance!

Dana P. Avatar
Dana P.
12/20/2019

Loved the experience and friendliness of the staff at Sage BA. Nora was a delight to work with, she knows her stuff. I know very little about insurance but she answered my questions and helped to speed the process up. I will always use Nora & Sage Benefits.

Kevin K. Avatar
Kevin K.
1/11/2018

positive review This organization and Nora Cook really helped me to walk through the maze of healthcare and selected the right plans. Very competent and professional and great follow through. John Thompson

John T. Avatar
John T.
6/07/2018

I recently worked with Garrett Alford at Sage Benefit Advisors, and I'm so happy I did. I found him to be professional, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable. He walked me through the process of finding health coverage and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend him.

Amy S. Avatar
Amy S.
5/23/2019

Tim and the entire team at Sage are very helpful. I believe they did a great job of explaining my coverage options and counseling me on different coverage as I've been a client as my family has grown. I'm very happy with the level of service I've received from the entire team.

Cameron B. Avatar
Cameron B.
7/09/2019

Tim and the staff at Sage have always been very helpful and friendly.

They really have taken the frustration out of dealing with health insurance.

Chris C. Avatar
Chris C.
10/22/2015

Garrett was amazing! I was so overwhelmed trying to understand health insurance after I turned 26. I easily scheduled an appointment online, and over lunch time Garrett gave me a call. He is truly phenomenal. He made things simple and helped me get great coverage. So so so easy, I was blown away. Garrett was very nice, professional, and knowledgable. I would definitely recommend talking about your options with them. There was never any pressure, just explanations, and it was totally free! Very pleased I was able to benefit from Sage Benefit Advisors. Thank you again, Garrett!!

Rachael N. Avatar
Rachael N.
9/25/2019

Our company has been with Sage for almost 10 years now. I know they must have a lot of customers but, honestly, they treat me like I'm their only one. Their service and product knowledge are second to none. They make the most stressful part of my job (group health insurance) almost enjoyable--almost.

Kathy P. Avatar
Kathy P.
6/01/2017

Kara is one of the best agents I have ever worked with. She provides a level of service that you rarely experience anymore. A joy to work with! You won't be disappointed.

Suzanne L. Avatar
Suzanne L.
12/14/2017

positive review Tim Hebert & Co. are our go to for all health insurance questions/concerns/needs!

Jennifer S. Avatar
Jennifer S.
12/13/2018