Reviews

We love hearing from you! Leave us a review on Facebook or Google.

What our customers are saying:

Excellent service from Sage Benefit Advisors. Nora Cook provided timely, detailed information to help our auto repair shop navigate the maze of health insurance plans for our employees. Highly recommended!

Patrick J. Avatar
Patrick J.
9/08/2019

This is my second year working with Sage on the private health insurance market. I specifically have worked with Ashley, but I've had interactions with a few employees. I've been nothing less than impressed with Ashley's knowledge and patience. She's always equipment with intelligent answers about policies, premiums, deductibles, HSA, you name it. I don't have a lot of time to research this all myself which was a main reason I chose to go with a broker. I highly recommend Sage to anyone out on the private market looking for good solid advice, and looking to work with someone who has to the patience to deal with the many questions and confusions that come with being on the private market. Thank you Sage and Ashley, you helped my family immensely!

Dawn H. Avatar
Dawn H.
11/13/2019

Ashley has helped me with health insurance 2 years now. Kudos to her. Always cool, helpful and professional even though my case was difficult.

Kd G. Avatar
Kd G.
12/15/2016

positive review What a great agent!!! Kevin James Cruz is worth his weight in gold. He takes care of his clients and is wonderful at recommending different plans to meet the companies needs. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Kevin. He's a 10+

Margaret H. Avatar
Margaret H.
8/24/2019

Wonderful services and is a local Business that has chosen to make a difference in the lives of Children in the community with their Realities For Children Business Membership!

Molly F. Avatar
Molly F.
5/18/2017

Garrett was beyond amazing. I am turning 26 and am aging out of my parents insurance. Going on the marketplace was awful, confusing, and stressful, especially since I go to the doctors often and wanted the best bang for my buck. Garrett made the entire process of aging out and having to get my own insurances a piece of cake. Not paying him felt like robbery; I sure do hope he gets the recognition he deserves. I recently started having seizures and must be incredibly mindful of my stress levels... so thank you Garrett and Sage Benefit Advisors for taking this load off of my shoulders. I can keep seeing all of the doctors I currently see, with a lower co-pay, and without a lapse in coverage. Seriously, thank you making this easy.

April C. Avatar
April C.
4/24/2020

Ashley at Sage was more than helpful. She spent multiple hours helping me and my wife get insurance. When the obstacles arose, she put in the due diligence to make sure that we got covered. Thank you to Ashley and the rest of the Sage group. Much appreciated

Gavin G. Avatar
Gavin G.
5/19/2017

Tim and the entire team at Sage are very helpful. I believe they did a great job of explaining my coverage options and counseling me on different coverage as I've been a client as my family has grown. I'm very happy with the level of service I've received from the entire team.

Cameron B. Avatar
Cameron B.
7/09/2019

Kevin Cruz has been working with our company for several years now and his service is just a good now as it was in the beginning. THANKS for not slacking off once you got our business!

Melinda S. Avatar
Melinda S.
7/11/2018

Ashley Rafiti was so great to work with. I would recommend her and Sage to anyone

Jake T. Avatar
Jake T.
11/20/2017

Chelsea Reed at Sage Benefit Advisors is amazing! She is not only extremely knowledgeable in her field, she cares so much about her clients and it shows. I recommend that anyone call Chelsea to help walk through the craziness of health care benefits. I’m so blessed to have her in my corner to help me and my family better understand the ever changing and always confusing health care system. Thank you Chelsea! You are the BEST!!

Danette B. Avatar
Danette B.
11/07/2017

Kara Donahoe at Sage is the utmost professional and helped me with my Medicare supplemental and prescription plan. I highly recommend Kara and her coworkers at Sage for any of your health care questions.

Jerry A. Avatar
Jerry A.
4/25/2019

Steve Kopelke was most helpful regarding health insurance on the market for my daughter. It was thrilled to find she can keep her care and her necessary medication. We will work with Steve later in 2019 as my daughter makes the move on coverage. Great day, great service, great support. Thank you Steve!
Alice Howe

ahoweahowe Avatar
ahoweahowe
12/17/2018

Nora C. is the health insurance professional I trust. Her work at Sage Benefit Advisors has repeatedly saved my family time and money over the past four years. It is a pleasure to receive quick and accurate responses to my questions and inquiries. I respect her expertise, and confidently recommend my friends to her for her knowledge and experience. Keep up the great work!

Tw M. Avatar
Tw M.
6/01/2018

Very professional and have always had answers to my questions!

Tiffany P. Avatar
Tiffany P.
10/22/2015

Steven has gone above and beyond to help us. We lost our health insurance coverage when the State of Colorado issued a cease and desist order for our plan. It was scary to be without insurance. Steven educated us on the process required to get insurance outside the enrollment period and was able to provide us options. He also fast tracked the process so we could get insurance quickly. Thank you!!!

Karen R. Avatar
Karen R.
9/23/2019

Nora, Thank you so much for all your help in finding me insurance. I was in between jobs and you were amazing and made the transition easy. I can’t thank you and Sage Benefit Advisors enough you all are the best. Anyone needing help they are the best in helping with insurance needs. The customer service is unbelievable. Thank you Nora and I can’t thank you enough!!!!!

Bill H. Avatar
Bill H.
11/06/2017

I worked with Ashley Rafiti today. She was one of the most helpful and thoughtful representatives that I have spoken with in some time. If I could, I would hire her for myself on the spot! We are very grateful for the service at Sage Benefits. Thank you to all.

Mike C. Avatar
Mike C.
3/23/2020